Sounds Of The City


  • Label: Breakin Bread
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Beats Dancefloor, Hip Hop, UK Hip Hop
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: BNB071

Availability: In stock


Breakin Bread drop the fourth single from Japanese beat maker extraordinaire Kazahaya who’s been working with some top notch US MC’s. Once again proper boom bap music on both sides, this time 2 hip hop tracks back to back.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Explain / C On The Funk / In The Disco
Sounds Of The City



Side 1
1.    "Sounds Of The City" (feat D-Stroy)
Side 2
1.    "Stay" (feat Paulie Rhyme)